Updated Trust Banner

The Trust have unveiled their new banner. Shown for the first time yesterday at Kenilworth Road, it reflects a new contemporary image for LTST designed by Helen Gatward and is displayed on the front of the David Preece Stand. In the photograph are Committee Members (L to R) Terry Hopper, Helen Gatward, Mark Chapman, Kevin Harper, Tony Murray, June Adamson & Nigel Green.


  1. John Pyper says:

    That’s a great addition to the David Preece Stand and will encourage more Luton Town Supporters to join the Supporters’ Trust.

Speak Your Mind


Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram